Five Things Friday

Five Things Friday! 4/26/2013

1. I love that feeling when you see that you saved 80 cents off each gallon of gas. Heck yes I will fill up! I don’t remember the last time I got gas for 3.13 a gallon and I only spent $40.00.

photo

Look at that!

2. I cannot get enough of this beautiful weather. Mother Nature is teasing us!

3. I read two books this week. Ekk, I am a bit of a book worm. I highly recommend If I Stay and Where She Went by Gayle Foreman. Stay tuned for their book reviews!

41FaFQC470L._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA300_SH20_OU01_

source

4. Where did April go? It came and went so quickly, but that is okay because I am ready for some warm weather!

5. Totally loving the fact that my work made our goals and earned the day after the 4th of July off! Wahoo! I know July is about 2 months away, but it is about the little things that we look forward too.

My goal is to incorporate Five Things Friday every week like my fellow bloggers!

Leave a Reply

