Kittens and Hamster balls

Okay I have to share this with you.

Challenge: Political metaphor waits to happen

Watch this video. It has to do with kittens and hamster balls. I almost died laughing. Yes, things like this crack me up!

In other news….I am going to run the 10k at Fall City Day’s Race! I haven’t run this race since I was like 17 years old and I only did the 5k. Luckily, the course is flat and fast which I am loving.

race-shirt-design-2013

I am trying to figure out a few more races for this summer. The current contenders are:

The Mighty Tighty Whitely Run– 5k

Rattlesnake Ridge Run– 5 miler

Run for the Pies– 5k

Color in Motion 5k– Already signed up!

I’ll find more I am sure!

So on my way to work today I saw something that bothered me.

p-331493-pittsburgh-steelers-black-helmet-tire-cover-jt-2324598413

THIS was on the back of a Jeep. Seattle isn’t Steeler Nation!

Seattle is clearly Seahawk territory. Clearly the woman driving was confused.

Yes, Seattle is still upset about the Superbowl. Deal with it. 😉

IMG_1760[1]

I had my first Chobani Flip! It was delicious!

Okay, that is all I have to rant about.

Xo, Tara

 

Leave a Reply

