Weekly Workout Roundup 6/7-6/15

Here’s what I was up to late week workout wise. I’ve been trying to incorporate more circuit training.

Before Breakfast Home Workout

Before-Breakfast-Home-Workout

 6 Minute Plank

Capture

 Fall City Day’s Race

IMG_1788[1]

Recap coming soon!

I got some good cardio in as well. I keep getting sucked into Sons of Anarchy while on the elliptical and stair mill.

Last week I mentioned that I wanted to do more legs workouts. Today or tomorrow, I want to do Jess’s GNC Lean Legs Workout No.2.

Jess just had a little girl too! Congrats to you and your family! 🙂

I’ll be back later with the Fall City Days Recap!

Xo, Tara

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Work Your Core | PNW Runner

Leave a Reply

