Long weekend = Long List

Labor day weekend is has officially begun! I am so happy to say that I do not have to go back to work until Wednesday. Yep, a four day weekend! I feel like my list of “things to do” keeping growing by the hour.

4308888512_42ced2b00d_z

Here’s what I have so far: *not in any particular order*

1. Wash my car

2. Bake blueberry scones

3. Pick up my pre-race packet in Seattle/

4. Run a half marathon

5. Go to REI to look at clip ins  but then there were issues.

6. Bake a German Chocolate Cake

7. Go riding

8. Grocery shop

9. Help mom at her elementary school for the first day of school- occurring 9/3

10. Sleep in (doubtful)- Didn’t happen

11. Watch Breaking Bad- Boo, I didn’t have time.

12. Workout- duh. 

Okay, twelve things so far. I am probably forgetting a few.

Well, I guess it is time to get to it!

Have a fantastic Saturday!

Do you have a “list” for the weekend?

What are your Labor Day plans?

XO, Tara

See what I am up too on: TwitterInstagram and Facebook

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

