Trivia anyone?

Here we are on Day 5 of the 14 Day Smoothie Challenge. I’ll admit; Labor Day’s events took me away from making my daily smoothie. I’ll get back on track- I promise!

Before I get to the goods…let’s recap on my Wednesday evening. TRIVIA!!! More importantly at Lunchbox Laboratory. Have you been?

002

004

Necessary…

005 003

The tots and sweet potato fries were AMAZING!!! Sadly, we didn’t win. Although the experience was good enough!

Back to the smoothie making challenge: So far, here is what I have made…

Strawberry Banana Smoothie

IMG_2631[1]

Peanut Butter Banana Bread Shake

IMG_2420[1]

“Green Monster” with a banana & Vanilla protein

003

Check out the other Smoothie combos on my recipe page!

What is your favorite Smoothie?

Are you going to do the 14 day Smoothie Challenge? It isn’t too late to join in!

Do you like trivia?

XO, Tara

See what I am up too on: TwitterInstagram and Facebook

13 Comments

Leave a Reply

