Sunshine Saturday

Itz Saturday! Yippeee!

I am heading to the Free to Breathe 5k in Tacoma. Wish me luck!

ftbhead-130411

Source

Annette from Enjoy Your Healthy Life nominated me for the Sunshine award. Isn’t she sweet?! It is time to answer her questions and share the love with others!

Sunshine-Award

Rules:

1. Include award logo in a post or on your blog.
2. Link to the person who nominated you.
3. Answer 10 questions about yourself.
4. Nominate 10 bloggers to receive the award.

Annette’s Questions for Me!

1. If you could be an animal, what kind would you be? Tiger. My parents always used to give me the nickname, so it just stuck! Plus they are cute right? Giant kitty!

2. If you could travel anywhere (money doesn’t matter), which 1 place would you visit? No. 1: Italy. No. 2: Costa Rica (if I don’t go next year)

costa-rican-beach

3. What is your favorite grocery store? Trader Joe’s!

4. Would you rather train your lower body or upper body? Lower body.

5. What is your all-time favorite movie? That is a tough one. It is a tie between Cars (not the 2nd one, and yes I love animated movies) & Taken.

Lightning-McQueen-disney-pixar-cars-772510_1700_1100

6. If you’ve loved & lost before, what 1 thing did you learn about the experience? If you haven’t, what are you waiting for?! I learned that it wasn’t meant to be and life will move on.

7. Who is your doppelganger? I’ve never heard of this before…I need to research. Ha!

8. What is your favorite sporting event to watch? FOOTBALL. GO SEAHAWKS!!!!

031

001

Even my car’s colors are representing the SEAHAWKS!

9. What is one quality you really love about yourself? My drive/motivation.

009

10. Describe your perfect date? Doing something active or something that I have never done before. Hint Hint!

My nominees:

Bess @ Bess Bit Fit

Bee @ Bee Goes Bananas

Joanne @ NYC Fit Food Fashion

Britt @ Blissful Britt

Amy @ The Deviated Runner

Erica @ Ericadhouse

Beth @ Shut Up and Run

Lisa @ Lisa Lately

Sam @ Better With Sprinkles

Hayley @ Eats of a Girl Discovering

Questions for my nominees:

1. Favorite day of the week?

2. What is the biggest risk you have ever taken?

3. Are you a morning person or night person?

4. Which do you prefer: Country, City or Suburb?

5. Peanut butter or Almond butter?

6. Favorite sporting event?

7. What is your biggest fear?

8. What is your greatest accomplishment to date?

9. Large or small family?

10. If you could switch places with anyone for a day, who would it be?

Your turn! Answer 1 or 2 questions…I’d love to get to know YOU!

XO, Tara

See what I am up too on: TwitterInstagram and Facebook

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

