Let’s get personal.

Howdy!

Lisa  had a Ten Things post a few months and I thought it would be a fun to do the same! Plus, don’t you want to learn more about the lady behind PNWRunner? Sure you do! 😉

1. I hate feet. Yes, I said it. I cannot stand anyone touching my feet. This also means I am not a fan of pedicures.

I-hate-feet,-they're-disgusting!-What-are-they-even-for-

Well feet are for running…which duh I love. Just don’t touch.

2. I eat yogurt with granola nearly every single day. I only eat vanilla yogurt,

3. I am a very finicky eater. I dislike most fruits and veggies; however, my taste buds are slowly favoring more types of fruit like berries and spinach.

3t31nw

Well, I plead the 5th.

4. I can be very critical of myself. I am working on this.

5. I’ve been riding motorcycles since late 2007.307_549332356663_3694_n

6. I am slightly obsessed with eyelash extensions. The fact that I don’t have to wear mascara is great.

7. Going to the Olympics is on my bucket list. (going as in attending them).

IMG_2664

8. I can count my entire family on my hands and toes. I think I’d still have a few toes left.

9. My nick name should be clumsy. I swear I fall, trip, or stumble on a daily basic. Hence all the bruises on my legs and shoulders.

10. I am a sucker for apple jolly ranchers.

Jolly-Rancher-Apple-Hard-Candy-ff-125767-more

Tell me a random fact about you!

Do you like hard candy?

XO, Tara

See what I am up too on: TwitterInstagram and Facebook

9 Comments

  1. I’m am the furthest thing from a picky eater, there are maybe a handful of things I genuinely don’t like and everything else I will gobble! Well unless you consider not eating dairy/meat to be picky..haha whatever. I LOVE the watermelon jolly rancher. Apple is my second favorite.

Leave a Reply

