Scenes from inside the ER

Good morning!

{Warning} Non-running related post ahead…

I am pretty sure I know now to navigate Overlake hospital quite well now. After ย four hours sitting in the ER, my dad was admitted. Long story short, he’s had quite extensive health problems over the years. Hopefully, we find something out today. Lots of tests were ordered as usual.

005 004 008

Lovely pictures of the ER room. At least we were able to watch the news and play along with Wheel of fortune and Jeopardy. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Plus, I know where every single Starbucks is located.

010

Another plus, I start my training at Flywheel! I am super excited…if you cannot tell! ๐Ÿ™‚

FLY2

I’ll have an update soon, I hope!! I hope you have a marvelous Wednesday. We are half way to the weekend!

XO, Tara

10 Comments

Leave a Reply

