One Word Wednesday Volume 7

Wednesday is my second favorite day of the week. Obviously Friday is number one in my books. 

Today is a perfect day for One Word Wednesday! It’s been almost two months since my last one. Shame on me!

Here’s a little reminder about theee rules and let’s get to it.

My fellow blogger Lindsay at Lindsay’s List, hosts One Word Wednesday. The only rule of “One Word Wednesday” is that you must label your pictures with one word. Sounds fun right? Heck yes! Sometimes finding one word to describe a picture is hard; you are allowed to do the #hashtag style.

IMG_2878[1]

New.IMG_2866

Present.

IMG_2888

Unique.

003#GoHawks

13_marathon_logo

#ContestWIN

IMG_2864[1]

Whoopsie

IMG_2910[1]Kasabear

IMG_2914[1]#DesignerWheyFollow

NewPosterHuskyCougar3Registered!

So far, I have three races confirmed for this Fall.

The Rivalry Clash 10k

Fall City Half Marathon

Seattle Marathon (half for me)

I am sure I’ll do a few themed pumpkin runs, turkey trots or sweater/X-mas dashes!

What themed races are you doing?

Do you like to dress up?

XO, Tara

Please Follow me: TwitterInstagram & Facebook

10 Comments

  1. I am SO on the fence about running the Seattle Marathon (half or full? I’m not sure!!). I’m running the Nike Women’s Marathon 6 weeks before that, so I don’t know if I’ll be burnt out?? I know I have until the middle of the month when the price increases, but ahhh I just don’t know what I should do!!

Leave a Reply

