September’s Goods!

Good morning!

In honor of throwback Thursday, let’s look back at what September 2013 had to offer.

Recipes:

007

What the Bake Friday- Week 1

What the Bake Friday- Week 2

What the Bake Friday- Week 3

What the Bake Friday- Week 4

Running:

027

Un Finisseur– A recap of the Labor Day Half Marathon!

We all need tips

Rock’n the Stache’

What you should go trail running

Football:

images

Seahawks vs. Jaguars

Seahawks vs. 49ers

Seahawks vs. Texans

Reviews:

energy

Give me my ENERGYbits®!

September was a busy month and I have a feeling October will be even busier. Even more races. This month I have the Race for the Fishes 5k, The Fall City Half Marathon and The Rivalry Clash 10k. Also, did I mention that the half marathon and 10k are on the same weekend?! Yep. I’ll be very very tired Monday the 14th. Plus, I may do a pumpkin push or Halloween run.

Another plus to Thursdays? I work both jobs! It will be a long day, but it is worth it!

How was your September?

Any fun events planned for October?

XO, Tara

Show me some LOVE: TwitterInstagram & Facebook

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

