One Word Wednesday- Volume 8

Does anyone else feel like this week is just dragging? After such a busy weekend, I sure do. I want it to be at least Thursday so that I can say that I can taste Friday. Sadly, this isn’t the case.

Anywho, enough with that woo-ha, let’s get on with One Word Wednesday. Wahhhh, two weeks in a row? I am on a roll, baby!

My fellow blogger Lindsay at Lindsay’s List, hosts One Word Wednesday. The only rule of “One Word Wednesday” is that you must label your pictures with one word. Sounds fun right? Heck yes! Sometimes finding one word to describe a picture is hard; you are allowed to do the #hashtag style.

IMG_2957

Colors

IMG_2972Ribbon

IMG_2928Halloween

IMG_2937#RogueBrewery

IMG_2970Spandits!

IMG_2968#CaramelAppleCookiesFAIL

IMG_2955[1]

Nature

On our walk last weekend, we came across this little guy. I cannot remember the last time I saw a furry caterpillar! When I was young, I loved finding these little guys.

I got my new Spandits capri’s! The wild designs are straight up my alley! I am thinking of wearing them on Saturday for the Fall City Half Marathon.

It’s time to dive into work mode. Have a fabulous Wednesday ya’ll!

XO, Tara

Please Follow me: TwitterInstagram & Facebook

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

