Circling the Gnome Universe!

Happy Monday. Actually, when did happy and Monday come together? More like, it’s Monday…let’s begin the countdown for Friday! šŸ™‚ Whose with me?!
I’m sorry to hear that the grocery stores employees are going on strike today. I hope they figure out a better outcome to their current situation. I’m glad I hit up the store yesterday to stock up.
Soon after I got my Flywheel workout in then the family and I went on a lovely walk at Evans Creek.

20131020-192552.jpg
We walked along a beautiful trail that was completely covered in leaves. Hello fall!

20131020-192742.jpg

20131020-192758.jpg
Even found a rather large and interesting mushroom.
Kasa was having a marlevous time doing her typical speed runs.

20131020-192855.jpg
She is quite the dog.

20131020-192929.jpg
What a ham she is.
We even found the travelocity gnome. Just kidding, but we found one in a tree.

20131020-193058.jpg
Definitely wasn’t expected I see that.

20131020-193143.jpg
Such a beautiful tree. My step dad wante to shake it to make the leaves fall but we convinced him otherwise.
Overall, a great trail to take the dogs too. I wish it was a weeeee bit warmer out. The fog never lifted here so it was 45-50 degrees all day. Brrrr!
We came home to catch the game, well I’m the only one who cares. Hello fantasy football points thanks to Peyton Manning! ā¤
For a dinner snack, I breaded an avocado and baked it. Tasted wonderful. Recipe will be up on Friday.

20131020-193506.jpg
Yumm!!
What do you love the most about fall?
Did you make something new this weekend?
XO, Tara

Follow me:Ā Twitter,Ā InstagramĀ &Ā Facebook

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

