8 Things Every Happy Woman Should Have

I came across 8 Things Every Happy Woman Should Have from Lisa @ Lisa Lately. I enjoyed reading her answers, so I decided to make my own.

It is always a good refresher to remind yourself of all the things that make you happy, especially when you have those bad days. CaptureRemember when bad days come, think about all the things that make you happy. Pull out a good book, go workout or bake something new.

Like people say, “Don’t Worry, Be Happy!”

What makes you happy or cheers you up?

Do you have a go-to book or movie?

XO, Tara

Follow me: TwitterInstagram & Facebook

13 Comments

  1. I love this! I think ‘a best friend’ is what struck me most. I would be so lost sometimes if I didn’t have a best friend to call up on the phone and ‘rant’ with. Sometimes you just need some girl time! Thanks for posting a ‘happy’ post 🙂

Leave a Reply

