Two Hundred

Today is the last day of the “work” week for me! Yippeee! How was everyone’s All Hallows’ Eve? Hopefully spooktacular. 🙂

So, I have some big-ish news to share. Today marks my 200th post. Two hundred. Dos Cientos. Two with two zeros. Okay, you get it.

viewphoto

I have only been sharing my thoughts with all of you since April of this year and I am proud of myself for sticking with it and staying real.

Unfortunately, my first post was about the bombing at the Boston Marathon. What a scary day for so many. Yet, we have come a long way since then. Runners will keep running regardless of the tragic event. It shows that we won’t let this tragic event stop us from doing what we love. I love to run. I still want to run in the Boston Marathon one day. I am even more driven to make this happen. Whose with me? 

possible 0612

It has been nearly seven months and my thoughts are the same. Keep on trucking and work towards your goals. Don’t let anything bring you down. 🙂

It is all about mind over matter. I hope I’ve motivated you a tad more. I love to be motivated and small tips help me.

What motivates you?

Do you like to celebrate small accomplishments?

XO, Tara

Please Follow me: TwitterInstagram & Facebook

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

