Thankful for Fridays.

I am thankful for Fridays.Rottenecards_8593759_7c3sxmdzwr

Probably most of us are. Fridays are fantastic, because it means that the work week (for many…not me since I have 2 jobs) has come to an end and it’s time to kick back and have a few beers.Rottenecards_16509527_f3hkjsydmc

Friday evenings typically look like this: people bitching about how terrible the week was, drama at work, or what is to come on Monday.bitch-300x211

Seriously.Β 

Come on, I know you can agree with me at some level. I’ve been that person and I don’t always choose Friday to bitch about it. There are six other days to complain too! πŸ˜‰

Ok, enough with that rant….Tonight, I will have a lovely evening working at Flywheel. Even more so since we are having a DJ Fly Live event! Plus, it is Bellevue’s 1 year Anniversary this weekend. There will be lots of cake, enthusiasm, prizes and FUN! I cannot wait to be apart of it.

Other than working at Flywheel all weekend, I’ll be trying to rest up from myΒ accidentΒ on Monday. I’m sure I will squeeze in some fun things too!

What are you up to this weekend?

Have you tried Flywheel yet?

Tell me something about you!!

XO, Tara

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

