Loving Spicy Jerky!

I had some of the spiciest beef jerky yesterday. Holy only was it wonderful!

20131122-194457.jpg
Can you see the spices? It’s from Butchers best market! They have so many different types. Don’t worry they are not all spicy! Trust me!

20131122-194750.jpg
My mouth was on fireeeee! I loved every moment!
Before my mouth was lite on fire, my step dad and I met up with one of our friends at Last Chance Saloon! This bar has been on the Travel channels “Food Paradise” for their chili!
Unfortunately, I am not a chili fan. But I will take their word for it! 🙂

20131122-195021.jpg
They served their beers in mason jars! I loved this. Plus the beer was super cold which I love.

20131122-195104.jpg
The atmosphere was quite interesting I a good way! Lots of different accents like sombreros, old school seats, jukeboxes, picnic tables, etc. Overall, I enjoyed hanging out there. If only they had another IPA I’d be in heaven! 🙂
We came home super hungry. The parents went out and I stayed home to relax, snack, eat, drink etc.

20131122-195349.jpg

20131122-195420.jpg
Yummm!
I love white cheddar pop corn! Even better during a movie. I need to go to a movie. I want to see Captain Phillips! Have you seen it? Any other recommendations?
I’m off to flywheel for work! Whoop! I hope to get a good long run in today afterwork!
What are your weekend plans?
What movies are you eager to see?
XO, Tara

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

