10 Thanksgiving Questions

10 Quick Thanksgiving Questions

I got this from this lovely lady!

1. How old do you have to be to move up from the kids’ table?

We never had a “kids” table. I am an only child, so our family is quite small!

2. Stuff the turkey or cook stuffing separately? (aka salmonella or not?)

I think we stuff the turkey?! We are doing two this year. One roasted and one smoked.

3. Who sits at the head of the table?

My step dad.

4. Pumpkin, pecan, apple pie?

Oh man, we have pumpkin, pecan, apple, banana cream and lemon meringue. I like pumpkin, but I will have taste of them all!

5. What the hell is mince meat?

Huh? I don’t know what this is…..

6. Is it okay to play Christmas music on Thanksgiving?

I guess so…I don’t enjoy Christmas music. My family probably won’t.

7. In five words or less, worst Thanksgiving memory?

Never had a bad Thanksgiving.

8. Speaking of leftovers. Who gets dibs on them? 

ME! Just kidding. Anyone who lives in the house.

9. Worst Thanksgiving food?

Cranberry. Gross.

10. Best Thanksgiving quick joke?

Ok I had to look one up….

What sound does a space turkey make?

Hubble, Hubble, Hubble!

LOL.

Have a great Turkey Day.

XO, Tara

Leave a Reply

