In five words…

In five words or less, tell me about your weekend…
Mine may take more than five words, but it wasn’t too eventful.
The dreadful sickness took over my LIFE!

20131222-192254.jpg
“My” Quil in all forms became my biggest fan. I lived and breathed the “quil.” It was a nasty nasty virus. I now have a voice after four/five days. It was super attractive to sound like a squeaky squirrel.
I did manage to finally get outta the house on Saturday. It was a highlight and very tiring. I couldn’t believe how tired I was after just being out for a few hours!
Plus I got my hair did. No picture yet, but I’ll have some soon. It’s not blonder….just a hint! 😉

20131222-192627.jpg
Lots of this happened. Sitting on my booty watching tv and football.
Poor hawks….and I don’t want to talk about it….
My nana came into town too!
More pics to come. I was too mad about the hawks to be a photographer.

20131222-192749.jpg
Guess which one is mine…? Jk. The smaller one duhhhh. My step dad got a liter of Mannys. Wowza! Two pints and I was fine! 😉
I am looking forward to a cheerful week with my Nana and the family! Sadly I do have to “work” today….we will see how much of that happens! Luckily the party is tonight! Looking forward to that! 🙂
Happy Monday! Enjoy the day and finish your shopping!!!!
Describe your weekend in five words….
XO, Tara

10 Comments

  1. 5 words: my little nephew christmas party, a special friends christmas dinner, a day at the mall, a much needed strenght training, my bff handball game, frozen yogurt, sweet potato dinner :D, resting after New York! Hope you get well soon!

  2. I’m sorry you were sick! Your Christmas Family Room looks like a nice place to hang out while being sick though. 😉 I hope you’re feeling better. I would sum my weekend up with the words, crazy, fun, family, hectic and Christmas-y.

Leave a Reply

