So much fun not even time

Helloooo all! I hope you had a fabulous Christmas holiday with your friends and family. This week has just been a whirlwind of fun and events. That’s why I have been absent….I’ll be sure to share all the fun with you over the next few days! 🙂
Monday night we had a big party to celebrate the holiday and my Nana being in town from Florida.

20131226-183852.jpg

20131226-183905.jpg

20131226-183939.jpg

20131226-184248.jpg
The three generations! It’s been 8 years since we have all been together.

20131226-184352.jpg

20131226-184407.jpg
We had way too much food n’ wine. We still are swimming in wine. Luckily those who like wine are okay with that. Me? Not so much…beer is ok with me!
The party was an overall success! Lots of friends, conversation, food, drinks and smiling faces! It was a good night to start an even better week to come!
Did you have any parties this week?
Too much wine or too much beer? Tell me which you prefer….
I’ll be back this weekend to share my Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and trip to Leavenworth!
Bring on 2014! 🙂
XO, Tara

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

