First Day of School Jitters!

Happy Monday!

I hope your survived the snow storm that hit the PNW over the weekend. The Seattle area only got a few inches, but Portland was hit harder. Seattle basically just comes to a stop when anyone mentions the word “snow.” Drives me crazy.

061

I spy Kasa in her snow sweater!

Other than the snow, this weekend was pretty low key. I got a good 4.5 mile run in after my Flybarre class on Saturday morning and snuggled with Kasa while watching the Olympics. 

062

Isn’t she just precious?

066

She’s toooooo cute!

059

I snacked on some homemade dried apples! They weren’t too bad. 🙂

On Sunday, I went to Flywheel for some instructor training classes for Flybarre. There were two classes offered and I ended up taking both. Let me tell ya, my thighs were dying the second time around.

057

I stocked up on the NEW Quest Bars. Oh my gosh, they are to die for!

On another note, today is my first day at my new job! It is like the first day of school. Obsessing on what to wear, what to bring, lunch or no lunch, etc…

I am excited, nervous, scared, happy, and kind of want to throw up. Well, maybe not the throw up part…my stomach is just in knots. Everything will be fine, I tend to worry too much.

I cannot wait to tell you about my first day tomorrow.

Okay, it is time to head to work. Have a wonderful Monday!

XO, Tara

13 Comments

Leave a Reply

