Currently

Thursday already? What happened to the week? I think since I’ve been battling a cold the whole week has been a blur. Add learning litigation and I don’t know where my brain is at…lost in litigation land.

Photo-for-Business-Litigation-Page

A land full of Court Rules, Civil Procedures, Interrogatories, Discovery, Depositions, Declarations, Experts, Case schedules, etc. I’ll spare you the details.

I feel like my head is spinning. BUT, it is a good thing if that makes sense. I love to learn!

***

Ok, let’s switch gears and talk about some fun stuff!

I often visit Ashley’s blog at MyFoodandFitnessDiaries.com and she had a post about what she was currently loving. What a great idea to share with others your favorite book, show, workout, nail color, clothing, food, etc.

Who doesn’t want to find something new?  So I am going to jump on the wagon and share what I am currently loving!

Current TV Show:

Dexter.  I am currently finishing up Season 7. OMG is all I have to say.

Stub

Current Book:

Wild by Cheryl Strayed.

Boot_jkt

It has been an on going struggle to finish this book. Don’t get me wrong it isn’t bad at all. It is a great book, but I’ve been having a hard time going between watching Dexter and reading.

Current Nail Color:

Fiore by Julep.

001

Current Food:

More like snack. I will never get enough of the Quest bars.

009

Current Entertainment: 

These guys.

jimmy-fallon-and-justin-timberlake-join-forces-for-history-of-rap-part-5

History of Rap 5 by Justin Timberlake and Jimmy Fallon. Please watch this if you haven’t. Too hilarious and perfect.

Current Song:

bob-headband

Current drink:

It is a adult beverage.  Bellevue Brewery has the best IPA. A true favorite.

 beer_195385

Currently Excitement:

Learning and becoming a Paralegal. I cannot emphasize how stoked I am. 😀

***

Now that I’ve shared what I am loving right meow…

What are you loving?

Favorite song, food, drink, workout, book or TV show?

What are you looking forward to this week?

Happy Friday Eve!

XO, Tara

12 Comments

  1. I feel you on the litigation jargon! I work at a Worker’s Compensation lawfirm and am inundated with that lingo alllll day 😛

    I’ve read Wild and it’s a great book to read on a plane! I could see how it would be hard to finish if I had a great tv show to keep me company.

Leave a Reply

