Brew Crawl

Hello Monday. Why did you have to arrive so quickly? The countdown begins until next weekend.

On Saturday, a friend and I went on a brewery crawl in Ballard. We stopped at Reuben’s Brew, Northwest Brewery, Peddler’s Brewery and Fremont. It was quite the afternoon.

003

Coincidence? I think not.

006 004

This was in the bathroom. Ironic.

007 008 010 011014

Finished the night at the Troll.

Saturday was quite an adventure. I drank my far share of IPAs. So good!

If you live in Seattle, I highly recommend putting together your own brewery crawl with friends. You won’t be disappointed.

003

Sunday was spent relaxing and hydrating my body. I did get in a workout to try and sweat out some of the beer.

I am looking forward to getting a good run in today especially since it is supposed to be in the low 60s! 🙂 Perfect weather!

It’s time to get this Monday started.

Whats your favorite beer? Type of beer? IPAs?

Favorite brewery?

XO, Tara

See what I am up too on: TwitterInstagram and Facebook

Leave a Reply

