I Made The Cut! #FitFluential

On this fabulous Thursday, I am happy to announce that I am a new member of FitFluential.

ff

❤ 🙂

I’m sure you’ve heard the buzz about how awesome the FitFluential community is. I wouldn’t even be able to count the number of bloggers I follow who are apart of this community. I am grateful to be chosen. That being said, FitFluential has a challenge for the month of April that needs to be shared.

FINAL-Puma-Abs

FitFluential and Puma have teamed up and put together an April challenge that will target your abdominal muscles. Want to join in on the fun? Sure you do, just use the FFAprilAbs hastag #FFAprilAbs on Twitter and Instagram. on Twitter and Instagram.  Post every day and you’ll have  thirty chances to win PUMA Soundchuck Portable Speakers. Which of course, we all want.

4-2-2014-11-50-21-am

I love planks, so I am pretty excited for this challenge. Who is ready to strengthen and tone their abs?

If you want to know more information about the #FFAprilAbs Challenge..click here to find out more!

Since I am two days behind with this challenge, I need to get to it immediately.  I need to make up for Tuesday and Wednesday.  Burn baby burn.

Will you join me and participate in this challenge?

Do you plank? 

Wahoo, off to work!

See what I am up too on: TwitterInstagram and Facebook

10 Comments

Leave a Reply

