Currently- Take three

I am currently loving….

Current Movie: Divergent…I haven’t seen it yet, but it is on my to-do list.

Current “favorite” location: Black Raven…

001 002

Current Protein: Lately, Pure Protein Whey Protein has been my  favorite. Add a banana or peanut butter= yum yum!

004

 Current Song: “Find You” by Zedd

 

Current Bliss: Blooming flowers

005017

 

Current Annoyance: My damn hip flexor. I tried running again today and it flaired up again. I made it 4.6 miles…I felt that I shouldn’t push it any further.

Current Excitement: The sunshine and warmer temperatures. Hello sunny 60-70 degree days to come. 😀

What are you loving lately?

Is the weather getting better in your area?

Happy Friday!!

XO, Tara

See what I am up too on: TwitterInstagram and Facebook

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

