Unfortunate News.

Yesterday didn’t end like I hoped. I recieved a call from my mother that my great uncle passed. Hearing that a family member has passed is never a good feeling. I felt terrible and I still do. I headed home after work to comfort her and bring some flowers! Flowers brought her mood up a bit.

20140423-203044.jpg
I love these flowers, because of their smell and variety of colors!
Rest in peace Great Uncle Swick! You will be missed by so many!

20140423-202828.jpg
I hope you have a good day.
Tara

7 Comments

Leave a Reply

