Move Yo Body Workout

Happy Memorial Day!!

I hope everyone is enjoying the three day weekend! That means we have no excuse not to workout. I thought that I’d share my workout from yesterday, only because it was awesome. I decided to mix things up after my cardio sesh.

008

Box jumps are killer. Oh my!

I definitely got my sweat on after this workout. I finished with some abs then called it a day. I fueled up with a green protein shake.

004 006

 

The Cookies n’ Ceam Green Smoothie incorporated the following:

1 scoop GNC’s cookies n’ cream protein powder

1/2 teaspoon xanthum gum

1 teaspoon cocoa powder

1/2 cup spinach

5 ice cubes

1/2 cup water

Blend together, pour and serve.

Simply delicious. I thought that Oreos were actually incorporated in the smoothie. 🙂

Allrighty, it’s time for to get movin’.

XO, Tara

 

 

 

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

