Fun Facts Friday- Friday the 13th Edition

Happy dance, happy dance!

Today is FRIIIIIDAYYYYY—–>Friday the 13th to be exact! Watch out for the black cats and level 13 or whatever else freaks you out on this day.

I’m pretty stoked for the weekend. How about you?

It’s time to get to Fun Fact Friday

1. Look at that good ol’ bruise on my upper thigh. Totally ran into the corner of my side table. I know that I’ve ran into it many times and I still haven’t learned. 

001

2. Breakfast. I’ve had smoothies everyday this week so far for brekkie. I never used to eat breakfast, because I wasn’t always hungry. However, since I am lifting more I know that it would help me physically to consume more protein/food throughout the day.

006

3. #OITNB- OMG!!!!

4. Escape Club is the dumbest show ever. There was nothing else on last night, so I had to cringe my teeth and listen to this show (background annoyance).

images

5. Virtual Book Club! I need to figure this out. According to my last post, people are interested in this. Thoughts? How many books a month? Interested?

6. I’m going to a country concert on Saturday and I am pretty stoked for it.

safe_image

10 bands in one day. Heck yes. However, we will probably show up in the later afternoon.

What are you up to this weekend?

Does Friday the 13th freak you out?

Are you in a book club?

XO, Tara

See what I am up too on: TwitterInstagram and Facebook

 

 

9 Comments

  1. I love the virtual book club idea. I think one book a month is perfect. Perhaps you kick it off July 1st? Maybe a twitter chat near the end of the month to cap it off? or a round-up of blog posts?

    Have fun at the concert (hope it dries out, if it’s outdoors). I’ve got a super busy weekend of yardwork (if the rain quits), and baby shower and fathers day prep to do!

  2. Mmmm, I love breakfast smoothies!!! YUUUM!!!! Also, I haven’t had the best day, so YES, this Friday, the 13th has freaked me out a bit!! 😉 This weekend…lots of running and swimming!! XOXO!! Have a great weekend!!

Leave a Reply

