The Johnson Wedding

Let me just start off by saying how HAPPY I am for my oldest dearest friend Erika on tying the knot. I definitely had to hold in the tears when I saw her walking down the aisle.

What a fun wedding it was. Between the beautiful wedding, vows, booze, BBQ, more booze, dancing, and the rest is history.

004

“I do”

007

The venue was breath taking. It was held at Kelley Farms in Bonneylake, Washington.

008010 016 021

Yes, we had too….

018

And, we had to take a selfie.

023

The beautiful bride and groom.

014

The “Erika Special” was a hit…definitely got people loosen’d up. Then the unexpected happened……029

I caught the bouquet… I must find a boyfriend first….

036

Cheers to the beautiful bride.

039 040

After the drinks start flowing, it’s time to dance!

The rest of the night was full of dancing. I don’t typically dance, but you know the “Erika special” helped me out.

I had a marvelous time with my family at Erika and Josh’s wedding. It was beautiful and I am so happy for them. I’ve been given instructions to find the one since I am next to get married due to catching the bouquet. No pressure…. ekk!

Do you dance at weddings?

Outdoor or indoor weddings?

Have a great Tuesday!

XO, Tara

See what I am up too on: TwitterInstagram and Facebook

3 Comments

  1. I love a good outdoor summer wedding in Seattle. We have just the perfect weather here July thru September to take advantage of it! (Although I got married July 21st, and I distinctly remember it just POURED the night before and we just got lucky that it cleared up for us!)

Leave a Reply

