Seahawks Game Day

Before I start rambling about the Seahawks, let’s recap on last night.

First off, it was eye lash time. Wooot!

003004

My lovely full lashes are back!! Yes, it’s an addiction, but I am okay with it. Football is another addiction….

Remember the Seahawks? That football team that went to the Superbowl last year and won…. Oh ya the Seahawks! Football season is upon us and of course pre-season is happening as we speak. The Seahawks played the San Diego Chargers last night.

Let’s recap on the evening. What game? SEAHAWKS V. CHARGERS

If you aren’t following me on  TwitterInstagram and Facebook, you should.

002 006 007

By half time, the score was 24 to 7.

Wilson came out after the first half and Pryor went in for the second half. The Chargers is unfotunately manage to score which up’d the score to 27-14. Of couse, the Hawks are still feeling good. As I am writing this, the Hawks scored. AWESOME!!

The game ended with a Seattle Seahawks win: 41 vs 14. 

Do you watch NFL preseason?

Or the regular season?

What sport do you love to watch???

XO, Tara

 

6 Comments

  1. I tried full lashes once…it was awful on me! I looked like a clown doll…seriously, so bad. I was hoping they would look about half as good as yours…now I’m thinking I might try tinted lashes…

Leave a Reply

