The FITTIE Pack Review

Happy Tuesday!

I’m so excited to share with you the latest fitness accessory that made its way into my life. It is called the FITTIE Pack.

10257876_548530755264618_6050614496619860263_n

Newman Dalton, the Founder/CEO of the FITTIE pack wanted to create a simple piece of gear to carry the necessities that any active individual would want.  By golly, I am thoroughly impressed with what he came up with. Not only is the FITTIE lightweight and comfortable, but it can hold a variety of items without weighing you down.

The FITTIE made its debut this past weekend while out on a training ride.

005

002

While out on my ride, I literally forgot that I had the FITTIE attached to my chest. I was able to put my iphone, ID/debit card, earbuds and keys inside the front pouch with no problem. As I’ve mentioned in the past, I hate carrying anything while biking, running, hiking, etc., and the fact that I didn’t even notice that I was wearing the FITTIE pleases me. Double thumbs up in my book.

Here’s a close up of the FITTIE pack.

006008

The back side has a larger pouch for goodies. I.e., FOOD!

The FITTIE pack had it’s second debut the following day on a training ride. Dude, I must be hooked. Next up, running and hiking with the FITTIE. If it feels like I’m wearing nothing while cycling, then I’ll be uber happy while out running or hiking.

Oh by the way,  there’s another perk of the FITTIE, it comes with reflective tape on the front and back. You can never be too safe!

Overall, I highly recommend the FITTIE! I’ve had a positive impression from this piece of gear. I encourage you to try it out for yourself.

Have you tried the FITTIE pack?

Do you like trying new fitness accessories?

Do reviews encourage you to try new products/accessories/gear?

Have a great day!

XO, Tara

See what I am up too on: TwitterInstagram and Facebook

Disclaimer: This is a personal blog and I did not receive monetary compensation for this product review. This review is based on personal use and results.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

