All Weekends Should Be Three Days!

Weekend are the best. Especially when a long weekend is in the mix!
It’s Monday and I feel like I should be at work, but I am not! Hurray!!
It’s been a mild weekend so far. Worked out, played with the pup, watched hours of The Killing and Games of Thrones. Sorry but I’m not sorry for spending my time on the couch. Heck, everyone deserves it.
Cooper and I have been having a ball. Literally.

IMG_4673.JPG
When it’s rains, play ball indoors.

IMG_4670.JPG
So camera shy.

IMG_4648.JPG
Cooper and I ran around yellow lake on Saturday and I had a run at it solo on Sunday. My left knee is still bugging me, but the trail wasn’t so bad. I didn’t push it too hard.

On another note…You’d think that Costco would be dead or not as busy on Labor Day Weekend. Negative my friends. It was a zoo, like normal. Complete chaos in my book. I had crowds. 
Costco managed to take my money for TWO items only:
IMG_4661.JPG

IMG_4655.JPG
I love the snap peas and the baby Seahawks book was a must. It will be a gift for the family that I am dog sitting for. You can never be too young to love the Seahawks!! 🙂 Start em young!
The Seahawks first official game is this week against Green Bay. Woot!
I’ll be prepping all week!
Oh ya, take advantage of the Labor Day sales! They are amaze balls!
Xo, Tara

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

