I’m on a boat.

Wahoo it’s Saturday and it is early. Do you want to know what time I got up? Four freaking thirty AM. Too early for a Saturday morning.

Where am I? On a boat. It’s time to fish.

on-a-boat

Please tell me you’ve heard “I’m on a boat” by Lonely Island….

0

I won’t be sailing on a boat today, but coasting and catching fish and crab. Yummm!

Fishing means early mornings. Heck, once you get over the idea of being up early and tired, the fun kicks in when you catch your first fishy. I’ll admit, that early morning fishin’ means early morning Rainiers. Last time, the first Rainier was cracked at 8 a.m. I was surprised, yet I understood. It’s part of the game.

Anywho, I’m off to catch lots yummy yummy goodness! I need some coffee asap!!!!

XO, Tara

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

